Thank you to our Queesnbury Theatre and Tribble School for the Performing Arts

2019-2020 Donors

RED CURTAIN ($25,000 and up)

Jay & Charlotte Tribble

DIRECTOR'S CIRCLE ($10,000 and up)

Stephen & Renee Ash (The HG Ash Foundation)
Raymond & Marsha Floyd
Harvey & Mary Beth Cody (The Ray of Sunshine Fund)


ORCHESTRA LEVEL ($5,000 and up)

James & Marie Bogues
Dr. Gary & Jeanie Flores
Mark & Annelyse Frugoni
Eric & Erin Otness
The Midway Foundation
Don Sanders
Nancy Martin
Ron Jones
Shannon, Martin, Finkelstein, Alvarado & Dunne, P.C.

BACKSTAGE PASS ($1,000 and up)

Bob Bonsignore 
Alison Creed
Jimmy Dunne    
Tom & Ann Estus    
Tia Gibson
Ron Jones
The Kaplan Family
The Maaskant-Devins Family
Joe MacKinnon
The Majewski Family
Dan O’Keefe
Carol O’Malley
John J. Potus Jr.
Stuart Purdy
Loyd & Sheri Stegent
John & Cynthia Tobin Family
Greg van Rozenberg
Texas Commission on the Arts
Carrie Woliver (CRC Foundation)



Kenneth Akiri
Alma Alamos
The Amoruso Family
Young An
The Barke Family
Leah Babbitt
The Bishop Family
Douglas Bosse
The Camfield Family
The Cody Family
Tricia Cole
Essie Curtis
Lila Daniels
Michele Desroches
Roxana Dorobantu
Christy Engvall
The Eubanks Family
Drew Fenn
Dr. Eva Gortner
The Goytia Family
Angie & David Habachy
Rhozine Hart (In honor of Kendall Smith)
Robert Hayes (In honor of Zoe - Break a Leg!)
Georgia Jones
The Kafka Family
Kyla Key
Jack & Karen Key
The Knobbe Family
Nancy Leon
The McDaniel Family (In memory of Kathy McDaniel)
Taylor McMullen
The Myers Family
Angela Oberoi
Christian Rojas
Rose Scamaroni
The Shaw Family
Sarah Snyder
Lucy Stanfield
The Sullivan Family
Leonard & Teresa Friedman
Tom Tausend
Jeff & Krissy Taylor
Shelby Thibodeaux     
Jaime Watts
Diane Weigle    
Patricia Whitford    
The Wille-Torres Family
Jean Wilson
The Wolf Family


Susan Allison 

Haley Ash

Jake Aurelio

Declan Cody

Annabelle Cody

Lauren Conticello

Clara Creed

Ella Davison

Mary Donnel

Sydney Ellis

Johann Escobar

Katerina Escobar

Alden Farrow

Caroline Fleming

Gabriella Frugoni

Kaitlyn Gibson

Harrison Goytia

Rayna Kim

Sophie Knobbe

Andrew Knobbe

Leonard Dashel

Sophia McDaniel

Meredith Otness

Hannah Otness

Evan Paris

Abigail Pita

Nicholas Rhew

Alexandra Shaw

Samantha Smith

Natalee Stegent

Morgan Swearer

Major Tarwater

Lauren Townsend

Nadia Weaver

Marlee Wilder

Lucas Wille-Torres

Juanpablo Zambrano

A Houston-Based
12777 Queensbury Lane
Houston, Texas 77024 | 713.467.4497
© 2020 Queensbury Theatre.
All Rights Reserved.