top of page

INTO THE WOODS JR.

Junior Musical Theatre Class

 

Book by James Lapine

Music & Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim

A new take on Stephen Sondheim’s and James Lapine’s groundbreaking musical fairytale about wishes and the choices we make.

PERFORMANCES

MONDAY 3-5TH PRODUCTION CLASS 

Sat. ​May 4 at 7pm

Sun. May 5 at 2pm

Sat. May 11 at 2pm

Sun. May 12 at 2pm

MONDAY 4-6TH PRODUCTION CLASS 

Fri. ​May 10 at 7pm

Sat. May 11 at 7pm

Wed. May 15 at 7pm

Thurs. May 16 at 7pm 



TUESDAY 1-3RD PRODUCTION CLASS

Sat. April 27 at 7pm

Sun. April 28 at 2pm

Fri. May 3 at 7pm

Sat. May 4 at 2pm

 

FRIDAY 3-5TH PRODUCTION CLASS

Fri. April 26 at 7pm

Sat. April 27 at 2pm

Into the Woods JR.jpg
bottom of page